The night before the wedding

Published March 24, 2013 by submissivelove1

Its 12:35am, today I marry my best friend.  Words cannot express what is going through my mind right now, my heart is so full of love for you that its going to take the rest of my life and there after to just give you some of what I feel for you.  You are the most incredible person I’ve ever met, The one person I can count on.  You are that someone,  I love most in this world. 

When I look at you, I know, that no matter what happens, I will follow you anywhere.  I trust you and I believe that you will take care of us. 

My heart is beating so fast right now thinking about seeing you for the first time tomorrow at the alter, I’m not even tired because I’m so excited to be your wife and to be owned by you for the rest of my life. 

I want you to know more than anything how much respect I have for you. From this day forward and everyday after, I will do everything in my power to make you feel the respect and love that you have never failed to give me.  I want you to know that I will always do my job as your wife to take care of you and fulfill your needs.

From this day, we are a team, we walk together and I will always be there for you, to comfort you and love on you and scratch your back when you need it most 🙂 I will always support you and I will never fail to make you feel any less of a man at home or anywhere.  You are my owner, my lover, my giver and for that, no matter what our trials may be, I believe you deserve to be treated as such.  I will always be your biggest fan and I will always believe in you.  My faith in you will never sway. 

Today, I promise to always be the best wife and slave that I can be.  I promise to love you without judgement or criticism.  I promise to trust in you and to always be honest with you. 

Today, I promise myself to you, mind, body and soul.  I belong to you.

Leave a Reply

